Board meeting RSS

Board meeting, From The Board, meeting, Minutes -

In Attendance MORE Board Ernest Rodriguez-President Jason Ashmore – Vice President Kevin Adams – Treasurer Martin Fernandez – Operations David Magill – Advocacy Jason Miller – Membership Melanie Nystrom – Activities MORE Staff Ryan Delaney – Associate Director MORE Volunteers Christina Higgins – Note-taker/Time Keeper Ian Bee – (Potential) Membership Coordinator Rob Lowe – Ride […]

Read more

Board meeting, From The Board, Minutes -

Meeting Minutes from Boards February Meeting in Silver Spring, MD

Read more