Frontpage Article RSS

Frontpage Article, Minutes, MORE News -

September MORE Board meeting   Board Members Present:   Ernest Rodriguez – President Carlos Alfaro –  Activities Director Jeff Niner – VA Advocacy Director Tom Howe – Membership Director Bob Caverly – Vice President on phone Mike Stoll – Treasurer Steve Harper – Communications Director   Attendees: Steve DonTigny – Executive Director Jonathan Kidwell – […]

Read more

From The Board, Frontpage Article, Minutes, MORE News -

MORE Board of Directors Meeting – April 16       Attendees:   MORE Board Members:   Ernie Rodriguez Bob Caverly Tom Howe Carlos Alfaro Steve Harper Steve Dontigny – Executive Director Guests: Tom Newton Rick Meyer Tim O’Donnell Board members not present – Dave Magill Mike Hillstron Jeff Niner   Ernie Rodriguez opened the […]

Read more